UK time is: 22:51:52
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Blues Season Ticket Deadline

The official site has reminded fans that the deadline for fans to renew their season tickets for the 2006/7 season is Sunday 18th June.

Renewal will also be guaranteed at least a 20% discount for the 2007/08 season regardless of what division we are in.

Full details of the guarantee + benefits of renewing: Click Here

They also give the opening times of the ticket office:

TICKET OFFICE OPENING TIMES
Wednesday June 7: 8:30 - 18:00
Thursday June 8: 8:30 - 20:00 (late opening)
Friday June 9: 8:30 - 18:00
Saturday June 10: 8:00 - 13:30 (NB England game kicks off at 2pm)
Sunday June 11: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday June 12: 8:30 - 18:00
Tuesday June 13: 8:30 - 18:00
Wednesday June 14: 8:30 - 20:00 (late opening)
Thursday June 15: 8:00 - 16:30 (NB England game kicks off at 5pm)
Friday June 16: 8:30 - 20:00 (late opening)
Saturday June 17: 8:30 - 16:00
Sunday June 18: 10:00 - 16:00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer:  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday June 9 2006

Time: 12:55PM

Your Comments

Just noticed this on the official site: The club is currently experiencing technical problems with its phone system. The switchboard is down and although calls are going into the ticket office they are not connecting. Anybody who is trying to get through should email ticket.office@bcfc.com and the club will return the calls of those people who leave their details.
Tilton Honour
 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Articles

Birmingham Urged to Shoot! (Tuesday April 15 2014)

Birmingham Lose Novak to Injury (Thursday April 10 2014)

Nine Man Boro See Off Birmingham. (Tuesday April 8 2014)

Stats: Middlesbrough v Blues (Tuesday April 8 2014)

Stats: Doncaster Rovers v Blues (Saturday April 5 2014)

Blues Set To Take On Donny (Friday April 4 2014)

Archived Articles

List All Vital Birmingham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
15. Sheff Wed 42 12 14 16 0 50
16. Leeds Utd 42 14 8 20 -9 50
17. Huddersfield 42 12 10 20 -9 46
18. Birmingham 41 11 10 20 -10 43
19. Doncaster 42 11 10 21 -26 43
20. Blackpool 42 10 12 20 -26 42
21. Charlton 41 10 11 20 -24 41

Breaking League News

Gibbs - Leeds looking to end season on a high
Leeds Utd : 16/04/2014 21:19:00
Holden Appreciates His Support
Bolton : 16/04/2014 21:04:00
LUFC Barnsley v Leeds United - History
Leeds Utd : 16/04/2014 20:36:00
Former loanee a free agent following City exit
Doncaster : 16/04/2014 20:28:00
DRFC Young striker returns to Rovers
Doncaster : 16/04/2014 20:17:00
DRFC Doncaster Rovers v Derby County - History
Doncaster : 16/04/2014 20:10:00
DRFC Hooper in charge of Derby clash
Doncaster : 16/04/2014 20:09:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Nottingham Forest v Birmingham City 19 April 2014
Suggested By:  
Home win 42%
Draw 18%
Away win 40%