UK time is: 22:29:14
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Blues Season Ticket Deadline

The official site has reminded fans that the deadline for fans to renew their season tickets for the 2006/7 season is Sunday 18th June.

Renewal will also be guaranteed at least a 20% discount for the 2007/08 season regardless of what division we are in.

Full details of the guarantee + benefits of renewing: Click Here

They also give the opening times of the ticket office:

TICKET OFFICE OPENING TIMES
Wednesday June 7: 8:30 - 18:00
Thursday June 8: 8:30 - 20:00 (late opening)
Friday June 9: 8:30 - 18:00
Saturday June 10: 8:00 - 13:30 (NB England game kicks off at 2pm)
Sunday June 11: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday June 12: 8:30 - 18:00
Tuesday June 13: 8:30 - 18:00
Wednesday June 14: 8:30 - 20:00 (late opening)
Thursday June 15: 8:00 - 16:30 (NB England game kicks off at 5pm)
Friday June 16: 8:30 - 20:00 (late opening)
Saturday June 17: 8:30 - 16:00
Sunday June 18: 10:00 - 16:00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer:  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday June 9 2006

Time: 12:55PM

Your Comments (oldest first)

Change to most recent first
Just noticed this on the official site: The club is currently experiencing technical problems with its phone system. The switchboard is down and although calls are going into the ticket office they are not connecting. Anybody who is trying to get through should email ticket.office@bcfc.com and the club will return the calls of those people who leave their details.
Tilton Honour
Report Abuse
09/06/2006 13:09:00

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Birmingham City Articles

Blues Boss on Blackpool Victory (Thursday March 5 2015)

Birmingham City 1-0 Blackpool (Thursday March 5 2015)

Preview: Birmingham City v Blackpool (Wednesday March 4 2015)

How Blues Should Line Up (Wednesday March 4 2015)

Grumpy Gleeson (Wednesday March 4 2015)

One To Watch (Tuesday March 3 2015)

Rowett: Much Needed Win (Sunday March 1 2015)

Kiernan on Brentford Victory (Sunday March 1 2015)

Birmingham 1-0 Brentford (Sunday March 1 2015)

Archived Birmingham City Articles

List All Vital Birmingham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll
ScoopDragon Publishing Entire League Network of Sites

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Sask 1
2. HappyBlueHarry 1

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
10. Blackburn 35 12 12 11 0 48
11. Sheff Wed 35 11 13 11 -3 46
12. Charlton 35 10 15 10 -5 45
13. Birmingham 35 11 12 12 -10 45
14. Cardiff 35 11 11 13 -4 44
15. Leeds Utd 35 12 8 15 -8 44
16. Huddersfield 35 11 9 15 -15 42

Breaking League News

PWU Latics Podcast - Grandad
Wigan : 05/03/2015 21:16:01
Wednesday Midfielder Joins Wanderers
Sheff Wed : 05/03/2015 21:15:01
Warbs To Stay?
Brentford : 05/03/2015 21:03:00
McClaren - Now Is The Time To Dig In
Derby County : 05/03/2015 20:31:01
Bryson - We Cost Ourselves Against Brighton
Derby County : 05/03/2015 20:25:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Birmingham v Blackpool
Suggested By:  
Home win 100%
Draw 0%
Away win 0%