UK time is: 07:16:22
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Blues Season Ticket Deadline

The official site has reminded fans that the deadline for fans to renew their season tickets for the 2006/7 season is Sunday 18th June.

Renewal will also be guaranteed at least a 20% discount for the 2007/08 season regardless of what division we are in.

Full details of the guarantee + benefits of renewing: Click Here

They also give the opening times of the ticket office:

TICKET OFFICE OPENING TIMES
Wednesday June 7: 8:30 - 18:00
Thursday June 8: 8:30 - 20:00 (late opening)
Friday June 9: 8:30 - 18:00
Saturday June 10: 8:00 - 13:30 (NB England game kicks off at 2pm)
Sunday June 11: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday June 12: 8:30 - 18:00
Tuesday June 13: 8:30 - 18:00
Wednesday June 14: 8:30 - 20:00 (late opening)
Thursday June 15: 8:00 - 16:30 (NB England game kicks off at 5pm)
Friday June 16: 8:30 - 20:00 (late opening)
Saturday June 17: 8:30 - 16:00
Sunday June 18: 10:00 - 16:00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer:  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday June 9 2006

Time: 12:55PM

Your Comments

Just noticed this on the official site: The club is currently experiencing technical problems with its phone system. The switchboard is down and although calls are going into the ticket office they are not connecting. Anybody who is trying to get through should email ticket.office@bcfc.com and the club will return the calls of those people who leave their details.
Tilton Honour
 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Birmingham City Articles

A Fair Price for Ben Foster (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Huws Not Coming Back (Wednesday July 23 2014)

Blues to Front Foot Home Games (Tuesday July 22 2014)

Fazackerley is Back in Football (Tuesday July 22 2014)

Blues Trainee Still Without a Club (Tuesday July 22 2014)

Macheda on Where and Why (Monday July 21 2014)

Clark Content With Training Game (Monday July 21 2014)

Archived Birmingham City Articles

List All Vital Birmingham Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Birmingham 0 0 0 0 +0 0
2. Blackburn 0 0 0 0 +0 0
3. Blackpool 0 0 0 0 +0 0
4. Bolton 0 0 0 0 +0 0
5. Bournemouth 0 0 0 0 +0 0
6. Brentford 0 0 0 0 +0 0
7. Brighton 0 0 0 0 +0 0

Breaking League News

LUFC On This Day - July 24th
Leeds Utd : 24/07/2014 07:13:00
What will it take to sign a player
Blackpool : 24/07/2014 00:51:00
RUFC - Rayns Pleased With Win
Rotherham : 23/07/2014 23:08:00
Millers Beat Forest In Friendly
Rotherham : 23/07/2014 22:50:00
McCarthy Happy With Colchester Improvement
Ipswich : 23/07/2014 22:21:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Do Birmingham need another striker?
Suggested By:  
Yes 96%
No 2%
Undecided 2%