Vital Football

Latest Birmingham City News

Reserves 05-06

Reserves 05-06

Results & Fixtures

Date Opposition Result Scorers
Mon 8th Aug Sunderland Won 3-2 Anderton, Morrison,Birley
Mon 15th Aug Blackburn Drew 3-3 Kuqi, Kilkenny, Painter
Tue 31st Aug Ast*n V*lla Drew 1-1 Kilkenny
Tue 6th Sept Man City Lost 2-0  
Mon Sep 12 Wigan Drew 1-1 Till
Thu Sep 22 Manchester United Lost 2-0  
Mon Sep 26 WBA Lost 1-0  
Mon Oct 3 Middlesboro Lost 0-2  
Tue Oct 11 Everton Won 0-2 Kilkenny, Alsop
Tue Oct 18 Newcastle Won 2-0 Barrowman, Kilkenny
Tue Nov 1 Middlesbrough Drew 1-1 Barrowman
Thu Nov 10 Stourbridge(BSC3) Lost 2-0  
Wed Nov 16 Leeds Drew 0-0  
Tue Nov 22 Liverpool Won 2-0 Kuqi, Barrowman
Tue Dec 6 Wolves Drew 1-1 Kuqi
Mon Dec 12 Blackburn Lost 1-2 Kuqi
Wed Dec 21 Sunderland Lost 2-1 Aluko
Mon Jan 9 Manchester City    
Tue Jan 17 Ast*n V*lla    
Wed Jan 25 Wigan Athletic    
Mon Feb 6 Man Utd (St. Andrew's)    
Mon Feb 20 WBA    
Mon Feb 27 Everton    
Mon Mar 6 Newcastle United    
Mon Mar 20 Bolton Wanderers    
Mon Mar 27 Leeds    
Tue Apr 4 Liverpool    
Mon Apr 10 Wolves    
TBA Bolton    

 

 

Writer:dh1875
Date:Thursday December 22 2005
Time: 7:48AM

Login to post a comment

Recent Birmingham City Articles

It Mata's To Juan, Why Not All?

Manchester United's Juan Mata has again called on Premier League players to match his pledge of 1% of their salary being donated to charity.

From Alex McLeish to Steve Cotterill

Steve Cotterill is the first Birmingham City manager in a decade to win his first game in charge

Steve Cotterill's Blues take a step in the right direction

Rob Wildey reacts to Steve Cotterill's good start as Blues manager

The Three Pointer Vs. Cardiff City

Luke Turner previews tonight's game against Cardiff

Archived Vital Birmingham Articles

Vital Birmingham articles from

Site Journalists

Tom Heslop
Editor email
Profile
Christopher Handy
no email
Profile
Saskia Bowes
no email
Profile
Rob Wildey
no email
Profile
Luke Turner
no email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

Which player could benefit most from a fresh start?
Suggested By:
Jonathan Grounds6%
Marc Roberts14%
David Davis11%
Maikel Kieftenbeld62%
David Cotterill7%
ScoopDragon Publishing Entire League Network of Sites
Vital Football Comment
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
Write for Vital Football

Recent Birmingham City Results (view all)

Birmingham City Fixtures (view all)

Vital Members League Table

RankNamePoints
1.Ohio10
2.David Village6
3.Le Hane5
4.Rob Wildey11
5.Bluesince19801
6.Kramer1
The Vital Football Members League