Vital Football

Latest Birmingham City News

Reserves 05-06

Reserves 05-06

Results & Fixtures

Date Opposition Result Scorers
Mon 8th Aug Sunderland Won 3-2 Anderton, Morrison,Birley
Mon 15th Aug Blackburn Drew 3-3 Kuqi, Kilkenny, Painter
Tue 31st Aug Ast*n V*lla Drew 1-1 Kilkenny
Tue 6th Sept Man City Lost 2-0  
Mon Sep 12 Wigan Drew 1-1 Till
Thu Sep 22 Manchester United Lost 2-0  
Mon Sep 26 WBA Lost 1-0  
Mon Oct 3 Middlesboro Lost 0-2  
Tue Oct 11 Everton Won 0-2 Kilkenny, Alsop
Tue Oct 18 Newcastle Won 2-0 Barrowman, Kilkenny
Tue Nov 1 Middlesbrough Drew 1-1 Barrowman
Thu Nov 10 Stourbridge(BSC3) Lost 2-0  
Wed Nov 16 Leeds Drew 0-0  
Tue Nov 22 Liverpool Won 2-0 Kuqi, Barrowman
Tue Dec 6 Wolves Drew 1-1 Kuqi
Mon Dec 12 Blackburn Lost 1-2 Kuqi
Wed Dec 21 Sunderland Lost 2-1 Aluko
Mon Jan 9 Manchester City    
Tue Jan 17 Ast*n V*lla    
Wed Jan 25 Wigan Athletic    
Mon Feb 6 Man Utd (St. Andrew's)    
Mon Feb 20 WBA    
Mon Feb 27 Everton    
Mon Mar 6 Newcastle United    
Mon Mar 20 Bolton Wanderers    
Mon Mar 27 Leeds    
Tue Apr 4 Liverpool    
Mon Apr 10 Wolves    
TBA Bolton    

 

 

Writer:dh1875
Date:Thursday December 22 2005
Time: 7:48AM

Login to post a comment

Recent Birmingham City Articles

Could this former loanee aid Blues' defensive problems?

Vital Birmingham editor Tom Heslop discusses why this defender who made 19 appearances for the club could be an option this transfer window

One former loanee signs, another soon to follow?

Vital Birmingham editor Tom Heslop discusses why it is a case of when, not if, Ryan Shotton will sign for the club after Robert Tesche was announced

Midlands rivals to go head-to-head in battle for defender

Birmingham City are reportedly set to battle it out with Wolves for MK Dons defender Kyle McFadzean

Signing Tesche gives Blues Central Strength

The signing of Robert Tesche gives Blues added strength in depth through the middle of the park

Archived Vital Birmingham Articles

Vital Birmingham articles from

Site Journalists

Tom Heslop
Editor email
Profile
Christopher Handy
no email
Profile
Saskia Bowes
no email
Profile
Rob Wildey
no email
Profile
Luke Turner
no email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

Where do we need to strengthen in the emergency loan window?
Suggested By: Tom Heslop
In goal5%
In defence21%
In midfield6%
In attack68%
ScoopDragon Publishing Entire League Network of Sites

League Table

# Team P W D L Pts. GD
C Burnley 46 26 15 5 93 37
P Middlesbrough 46 26 11 9 89 32
3 Brighton 46 24 17 5 89 30
4 Hull City 46 24 11 11 83 34
5 Derby County 46 21 15 10 78 23
6 Sheff Wed 46 19 17 10 74 21
7 Ipswich 46 18 15 13 69 2
8 Cardiff 46 17 17 12 68 5
9 Brentford 46 19 8 19 65 5
10 Birmingham 46 16 15 15 63 4
11 Preston 46 15 17 14 62 0
12 Q.P.R. 46 14 18 14 60 0
13 Leeds Utd 46 14 17 15 59 -8
14 Wolves 46 14 16 16 58 -5
15 Blackburn 46 13 16 17 55 0
16 Forest 46 13 16 17 55 -4
17 Reading 46 13 13 20 52 -7
18 Bristol City 46 13 13 20 52 -17
19 Huddersfield 46 13 12 21 51 -11
20 Fulham 46 12 15 19 51 -13
21 Rotherham 46 13 10 23 49 -18
R Charlton 46 9 13 24 40 -40
R MK Dons 46 9 12 25 39 -30
R Bolton 46 5 15 26 30 -40
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News

Recent Birmingham City Results (view all)

Birmingham City Fixtures (view all)

Vital Members League Table

RankNamePoints
1.WayCoolBlue42
2.BcfcTom31
3.Rob Wildey11
4.sotv19847
5.David Village4
6.Le Hane1
7.rob_wildey1
8.Linda Anne Goodman1
9.gazal1
10.Andy Exall1