Vital Football

Latest Birmingham City News

Reserves 05-06

Reserves 05-06

Results & Fixtures

Date Opposition Result Scorers
Mon 8th Aug Sunderland Won 3-2 Anderton, Morrison,Birley
Mon 15th Aug Blackburn Drew 3-3 Kuqi, Kilkenny, Painter
Tue 31st Aug Ast*n V*lla Drew 1-1 Kilkenny
Tue 6th Sept Man City Lost 2-0  
Mon Sep 12 Wigan Drew 1-1 Till
Thu Sep 22 Manchester United Lost 2-0  
Mon Sep 26 WBA Lost 1-0  
Mon Oct 3 Middlesboro Lost 0-2  
Tue Oct 11 Everton Won 0-2 Kilkenny, Alsop
Tue Oct 18 Newcastle Won 2-0 Barrowman, Kilkenny
Tue Nov 1 Middlesbrough Drew 1-1 Barrowman
Thu Nov 10 Stourbridge(BSC3) Lost 2-0  
Wed Nov 16 Leeds Drew 0-0  
Tue Nov 22 Liverpool Won 2-0 Kuqi, Barrowman
Tue Dec 6 Wolves Drew 1-1 Kuqi
Mon Dec 12 Blackburn Lost 1-2 Kuqi
Wed Dec 21 Sunderland Lost 2-1 Aluko
Mon Jan 9 Manchester City    
Tue Jan 17 Ast*n V*lla    
Wed Jan 25 Wigan Athletic    
Mon Feb 6 Man Utd (St. Andrew's)    
Mon Feb 20 WBA    
Mon Feb 27 Everton    
Mon Mar 6 Newcastle United    
Mon Mar 20 Bolton Wanderers    
Mon Mar 27 Leeds    
Tue Apr 4 Liverpool    
Mon Apr 10 Wolves    
TBA Bolton    

 

 

Writer:dh1875
Date:Thursday December 22 2005
Time: 7:48AM

Best of Vital Network

Vital Boxing - Adams Turns Professional

Login to post a comment

Recent Birmingham City Articles

Opinion: Rhodes Would Be A Good Addition

Sask's article about Jordan Rhodes.

Getting the best out of David Cotterill

Luke Turner has his say on the form of David Cotterill...

Regret and frustration surround Fabbrini's departure

Rob Wildey reacts to Diego Fabbrini's departure from Blues

Diego Fabbrini departs Blues and returns to Italy

Diego Fabbrini has joined Spezia Calcio on loan

Archived Vital Birmingham Articles

Vital Birmingham articles from

Site Journalists

Tom Heslop
Editor email
Profile
Christopher Handy
no email
Profile
Saskia Bowes
no email
Profile
Rob Wildey
no email
Profile
Luke Turner
no email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

Which January signing are you most pleased about?
Suggested By:
Jutkiewicz13%
Gardner31%
Nsue11%
Keita14%
Frei31%
ScoopDragon Publishing Entire League Network of Sites

League Table

# Team P W D L Pts. GD
1 Newcastle 27 19 1 7 58 33
2 Brighton 26 17 6 3 57 24
3 Huddersfield 27 15 4 8 49 2
4 Leeds Utd 27 15 3 9 48 10
5 Reading 26 14 4 8 46 2
6 Sheff Wed 27 13 6 8 45 5
7 Derby County 27 12 7 8 43 6
8 Barnsley 27 12 5 10 41 5
9 Fulham 26 10 10 6 40 13
10 Norwich 27 12 4 11 40 5
11 Preston 27 11 7 9 40 3
12 Birmingham 27 9 10 8 37 -5
13 Aston Villa 27 8 12 7 36 1
14 Ipswich 27 9 7 11 34 -5
15 Brentford 27 9 6 12 33 -1
16 Cardiff 26 9 6 11 33 -9
17 Q.P.R. 27 9 6 12 33 -11
18 Wolves 27 8 8 11 32 -3
19 Forest 27 8 6 13 30 -7
20 Bristol City 27 8 3 16 27 -4
21 Wigan 27 6 7 14 25 -8
22 Burton 27 6 7 14 25 -11
23 Blackburn 27 6 7 14 25 -12
24 Rotherham 27 4 4 19 16 -33
The Vital Football Members League
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
Vital Football Comment

Recent Birmingham City Results (view all)

Birmingham City Fixtures (view all)

Jan 28 2017 3:00PM : Norwich City (a)
Sky Bet Championship
Jan 31 2017 7:45PM : Reading (H)
Sky Bet Championship
Feb 4 2017 3:00PM : Fulham (H)
Sky Bet Championship
Feb 10 2017 7:45PM : Sheffield Wednesday (a)
Sky Bet Championship
Feb 14 2017 7:45PM : Preston North End (a)
Sky Bet Championship
Feb 18 2017 3:00PM : Queens Park Rangers (H)
Sky Bet Championship

Vital Members League Table

RankNamePoints
1.WayCoolBlue73
2.gazal59
3.Brooklyn48
4.David Village46
5.Rob Wildey133
6.WhoRya6
7.Plynch5
8.BcfcTom4
9.Chrisblues4
10.LukeTurner4
Write for Vital Football