Vital Football

Latest Birmingham City News

Reserves 05-06

Reserves 05-06

Results & Fixtures

Date Opposition Result Scorers
Mon 8th Aug Sunderland Won 3-2 Anderton, Morrison,Birley
Mon 15th Aug Blackburn Drew 3-3 Kuqi, Kilkenny, Painter
Tue 31st Aug Ast*n V*lla Drew 1-1 Kilkenny
Tue 6th Sept Man City Lost 2-0  
Mon Sep 12 Wigan Drew 1-1 Till
Thu Sep 22 Manchester United Lost 2-0  
Mon Sep 26 WBA Lost 1-0  
Mon Oct 3 Middlesboro Lost 0-2  
Tue Oct 11 Everton Won 0-2 Kilkenny, Alsop
Tue Oct 18 Newcastle Won 2-0 Barrowman, Kilkenny
Tue Nov 1 Middlesbrough Drew 1-1 Barrowman
Thu Nov 10 Stourbridge(BSC3) Lost 2-0  
Wed Nov 16 Leeds Drew 0-0  
Tue Nov 22 Liverpool Won 2-0 Kuqi, Barrowman
Tue Dec 6 Wolves Drew 1-1 Kuqi
Mon Dec 12 Blackburn Lost 1-2 Kuqi
Wed Dec 21 Sunderland Lost 2-1 Aluko
Mon Jan 9 Manchester City    
Tue Jan 17 Ast*n V*lla    
Wed Jan 25 Wigan Athletic    
Mon Feb 6 Man Utd (St. Andrew's)    
Mon Feb 20 WBA    
Mon Feb 27 Everton    
Mon Mar 6 Newcastle United    
Mon Mar 20 Bolton Wanderers    
Mon Mar 27 Leeds    
Tue Apr 4 Liverpool    
Mon Apr 10 Wolves    
TBA Bolton    

 

 

Writer:dh1875
Date:Thursday December 22 2005
Time: 7:48AM

Best of Vital Network

Vital Boxing - Lewis Tips Joshua to Win

Vital F1 - Blog: Sochi Preview

Login to post a comment

Recent Birmingham City Articles

Key player Vs. Huddersfield

Luke Turner picks a key player for Saturday's huge clash...

Player of the Season - Part Two

Luke Turner gives his choice for Player of the Season at Blues...

Blues v Huddersfield Town: Ticket Update

A ticket update for Saturday's clash against Huddersfield Town

Opinion: Do We Have The Fight?

Sask's article on the relegation battle.

Archived Vital Birmingham Articles

Vital Birmingham articles from

Site Journalists

Tom Heslop
Editor email
Profile
Christopher Handy
no email
Profile
Saskia Bowes
no email
Profile
Rob Wildey
no email
Profile
Luke Turner
no email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

Will Harry Redknapp keeps Blues in the Championship?
Suggested By: Vital Blues
Yes64%
No36%
ScoopDragon Publishing Entire League Network of Sites

League Table

# Team P W D L Pts. GD
P Brighton 44 28 8 8 92 35
P Newcastle 44 27 7 10 88 40
3 Huddersfield 44 25 6 13 81 3
4 Reading 44 24 7 13 79 1
5 Sheff Wed 44 23 9 12 78 15
6 Fulham 44 21 13 10 76 27
7 Leeds Utd 44 22 7 15 73 14
8 Norwich 44 19 9 16 66 12
9 Brentford 44 18 9 17 63 12
10 Derby County 44 17 12 15 63 2
11 Preston 44 16 13 15 61 2
12 Aston Villa 44 16 13 15 61 0
13 Cardiff 44 16 11 17 59 -2
14 Barnsley 44 15 12 17 57 0
15 Wolves 44 15 10 19 55 -3
16 Ipswich 44 13 16 15 55 -6
17 Bristol City 44 14 9 21 51 -6
18 Burton 44 13 12 19 51 -12
19 Q.P.R. 44 14 8 22 50 -12
20 Forest 44 13 9 22 48 -11
21 Birmingham 44 11 14 19 47 -22
22 Blackburn 44 10 15 19 45 -15
23 Wigan 44 10 11 23 41 -16
R Rotherham 44 5 6 33 21 -58
Vital Football Comment
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
Write for Vital Football

Recent Birmingham City Results (view all)

Birmingham City Fixtures (view all)

Apr 29 2017 3:00PM : Huddersfield Town (H)
Sky Bet Championship
May 7 2017 12:00PM : Bristol City (a)
Sky Bet Championship

Vital Members League Table

RankNamePoints
1.David Village60
2.WayCoolBlue56
3.Brooklyn34
4.Rob Wildey123
5.Miami16
6.Josph BCFC 6
7.WhoRya5
8.gazal5
9.TonySaunders112
10.Sausage n egg2
The Vital Football Members League