Birmingham City - Reserves 05-06
UK time is: 12:49:04
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Reserves 05-06



Results & Fixtures

Date Opposition Result Scorers
Mon 8th Aug Sunderland Won 3-2 Anderton, Morrison,Birley
Mon 15th Aug Blackburn Drew 3-3 Kuqi, Kilkenny, Painter
Tue 31st Aug Ast*n V*lla Drew 1-1 Kilkenny
Tue 6th Sept Man City Lost 2-0
Mon Sep 12 Wigan Drew 1-1 Till
Thu Sep 22 Manchester United Lost 2-0
Mon Sep 26 WBA Lost 1-0
Mon Oct 3 Middlesboro Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 11 Everton Won 0-2 Kilkenny, Alsop
Tue Oct 18 Newcastle Won 2-0 Barrowman, Kilkenny
Tue Nov 1 Middlesbrough Drew 1-1 Barrowman
Thu Nov 10 Stourbridge(BSC3) Lost 2-0
Wed Nov 16 Leeds Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 22 Liverpool Won 2-0 Kuqi, Barrowman
Tue Dec 6 Wolves Drew 1-1 Kuqi
Mon Dec 12 Blackburn Lost 1-2 Kuqi
Wed Dec 21 Sunderland Lost 2-1 Aluko
Mon Jan 9 Manchester City
Tue Jan 17 Ast*n V*lla
Wed Jan 25 Wigan Athletic
Mon Feb 6 Man Utd (St. Andrew's)
Mon Feb 20 WBA
Mon Feb 27 Everton
Mon Mar 6 Newcastle United
Mon Mar 20 Bolton Wanderers
Mon Mar 27 Leeds
Tue Apr 4 Liverpool
Mon Apr 10 Wolves
TBA Bolton

The Journalist

Writer: dh1875 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday December 22 2005

Time: 7:48AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
7. Wolves 46 22 12 12 14 78
8. Derby County 46 21 14 11 29 77
9. Blackburn 46 17 16 13 7 67
10. Birmingham 46 16 15 15 -10 63
11. Cardiff 46 16 14 16 -4 62
12. Charlton 46 14 18 14 -6 60
13. Sheff Wed 46 14 18 14 -6 60

Breaking League News

Tettey's Praise For Neil
Norwich : 23/05/2015 12:23:00
Latics Legends 10-0 Hollyoaks XI - What A Night
Wigan : 23/05/2015 10:23:00
Maghoma Off To Birmingham City?
Sheff Wed : 23/05/2015 09:56:00
Birmingham Eye Released Wednesday Forward
Birmingham : 23/05/2015 09:41:01
Darren Randolph set for move to Premier League
Birmingham : 23/05/2015 09:30:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Where needs to be strengthened?
Suggested By:  
Goalkeeper 15%
Defence 13%
Midfield 22%
Attack 50%