UK time is: 10:30:14
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Reserves 05-06



Results & Fixtures

Date Opposition Result Scorers
Mon 8th Aug Sunderland Won 3-2 Anderton, Morrison,Birley
Mon 15th Aug Blackburn Drew 3-3 Kuqi, Kilkenny, Painter
Tue 31st Aug Ast*n V*lla Drew 1-1 Kilkenny
Tue 6th Sept Man City Lost 2-0
Mon Sep 12 Wigan Drew 1-1 Till
Thu Sep 22 Manchester United Lost 2-0
Mon Sep 26 WBA Lost 1-0
Mon Oct 3 Middlesboro Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 11 Everton Won 0-2 Kilkenny, Alsop
Tue Oct 18 Newcastle Won 2-0 Barrowman, Kilkenny
Tue Nov 1 Middlesbrough Drew 1-1 Barrowman
Thu Nov 10 Stourbridge(BSC3) Lost 2-0
Wed Nov 16 Leeds Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 22 Liverpool Won 2-0 Kuqi, Barrowman
Tue Dec 6 Wolves Drew 1-1 Kuqi
Mon Dec 12 Blackburn Lost 1-2 Kuqi
Wed Dec 21 Sunderland Lost 2-1 Aluko
Mon Jan 9 Manchester City
Tue Jan 17 Ast*n V*lla
Wed Jan 25 Wigan Athletic
Mon Feb 6 Man Utd (St. Andrew's)
Mon Feb 20 WBA
Mon Feb 27 Everton
Mon Mar 6 Newcastle United
Mon Mar 20 Bolton Wanderers
Mon Mar 27 Leeds
Tue Apr 4 Liverpool
Mon Apr 10 Wolves
TBA Bolton

The Journalist

Writer: dh1875 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday December 22 2005

Time: 7:48AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Middlesbrough 2 - 0 Birmingham
Birmingham 2 - 2 Ipswich
Birmingham 1 - 0 Brighton

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
13. Brentford 3 1 1 1 0 4
14. Derby County 3 1 1 1 0 4
15. Blackburn 3 1 1 1 -1 4
16. Birmingham 3 1 1 1 -1 4
17. Brighton 3 1 0 2 0 3
18. Rotherham 3 1 0 2 -2 3
19. Leeds Utd 3 1 0 2 -3 3

Breaking League News

Player(s) Plus Cash For Rhodes??
Blackburn : 23/08/2014 10:26:00
Rovers Man Of the Match Against Norwich
Blackburn : 23/08/2014 10:25:00
Norwich: That Wasn't Meant To Happen!!
Blackburn : 23/08/2014 10:23:00
Man in Charge:
Birmingham : 23/08/2014 10:08:00
Clark: Teams Know We're Strong
Birmingham : 23/08/2014 09:41:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Brentford v Birmingham City
Suggested By:  
Home win 25%
Draw 20%
Away win 55%