Vital Football

Latest Birmingham City News

Reserves 05-06

Reserves 05-06

Results & Fixtures

Date Opposition Result Scorers
Mon 8th Aug Sunderland Won 3-2 Anderton, Morrison,Birley
Mon 15th Aug Blackburn Drew 3-3 Kuqi, Kilkenny, Painter
Tue 31st Aug Ast*n V*lla Drew 1-1 Kilkenny
Tue 6th Sept Man City Lost 2-0  
Mon Sep 12 Wigan Drew 1-1 Till
Thu Sep 22 Manchester United Lost 2-0  
Mon Sep 26 WBA Lost 1-0  
Mon Oct 3 Middlesboro Lost 0-2  
Tue Oct 11 Everton Won 0-2 Kilkenny, Alsop
Tue Oct 18 Newcastle Won 2-0 Barrowman, Kilkenny
Tue Nov 1 Middlesbrough Drew 1-1 Barrowman
Thu Nov 10 Stourbridge(BSC3) Lost 2-0  
Wed Nov 16 Leeds Drew 0-0  
Tue Nov 22 Liverpool Won 2-0 Kuqi, Barrowman
Tue Dec 6 Wolves Drew 1-1 Kuqi
Mon Dec 12 Blackburn Lost 1-2 Kuqi
Wed Dec 21 Sunderland Lost 2-1 Aluko
Mon Jan 9 Manchester City    
Tue Jan 17 Ast*n V*lla    
Wed Jan 25 Wigan Athletic    
Mon Feb 6 Man Utd (St. Andrew's)    
Mon Feb 20 WBA    
Mon Feb 27 Everton    
Mon Mar 6 Newcastle United    
Mon Mar 20 Bolton Wanderers    
Mon Mar 27 Leeds    
Tue Apr 4 Liverpool    
Mon Apr 10 Wolves    
TBA Bolton    

 

 

Writer:dh1875
Date:Thursday December 22 2005
Time: 7:48AM

Best of Vital Network

Login to post a comment

Recent Birmingham City Articles

Birmingham City handed boost in bid for Henry Onyekuru

Birmingham City have reportedly been handed some positive news in their chase for young Belgian forward Henry Onyekuru

Lee Carsley - Just what Birmingham City needed

Vital Birmingham editor Tom Heslop has his brief say on the recent appointment of Lee Carsley

Redknapp eyes up another Aberdeen star

Birmingham City are being linked with a move for Kenny McLean...

FA End Betting Sponsorship

Late yesterday afternoon, the Football Association announced the result of its three month review of their relationship with gambling companies and that association now comes to an end.

Archived Vital Birmingham Articles

Vital Birmingham articles from

Site Journalists

Tom Heslop
Editor email
Profile
Christopher Handy
no email
Profile
Saskia Bowes
no email
Profile
Rob Wildey
no email
Profile
Luke Turner
no email
Profile

Current Poll (see more polls)

Should Blues appoint Harry Redknapp permanently?
Suggested By: Vital Blues staff
Yes89%
No11%
ScoopDragon Publishing Entire League Network of Sites
The Vital Football Members League
Latest F1 News
Latest Vital Boxing News
Vital Football Comment

Recent Birmingham City Results (view all)

Birmingham City Fixtures (view all)

Vital Members League Table

RankNamePoints
1.WayCoolBlue35
2.Ohio32
3.David Village26
4.gazal13
5.cropped11
6.BCFC4EVER4
7.WhoRya3
8.LukeTurner2
9.Matthew Elliott11
10.Sausage n egg1
Write for Vital Football