UK time is: 13:15:59
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Reserves 05-06



Results & Fixtures

Date Opposition Result Scorers
Mon 8th Aug Sunderland Won 3-2 Anderton, Morrison,Birley
Mon 15th Aug Blackburn Drew 3-3 Kuqi, Kilkenny, Painter
Tue 31st Aug Ast*n V*lla Drew 1-1 Kilkenny
Tue 6th Sept Man City Lost 2-0
Mon Sep 12 Wigan Drew 1-1 Till
Thu Sep 22 Manchester United Lost 2-0
Mon Sep 26 WBA Lost 1-0
Mon Oct 3 Middlesboro Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 11 Everton Won 0-2 Kilkenny, Alsop
Tue Oct 18 Newcastle Won 2-0 Barrowman, Kilkenny
Tue Nov 1 Middlesbrough Drew 1-1 Barrowman
Thu Nov 10 Stourbridge(BSC3) Lost 2-0
Wed Nov 16 Leeds Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 22 Liverpool Won 2-0 Kuqi, Barrowman
Tue Dec 6 Wolves Drew 1-1 Kuqi
Mon Dec 12 Blackburn Lost 1-2 Kuqi
Wed Dec 21 Sunderland Lost 2-1 Aluko
Mon Jan 9 Manchester City
Tue Jan 17 Ast*n V*lla
Wed Jan 25 Wigan Athletic
Mon Feb 6 Man Utd (St. Andrew's)
Mon Feb 20 WBA
Mon Feb 27 Everton
Mon Mar 6 Newcastle United
Mon Mar 20 Bolton Wanderers
Mon Mar 27 Leeds
Tue Apr 4 Liverpool
Mon Apr 10 Wolves
TBA Bolton

The Journalist

Writer: dh1875 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday December 22 2005

Time: 7:48AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
15. Sheff Wed 43 13 14 16 2 53
16. Leeds Utd 43 15 8 20 -8 53
17. Huddersfield 43 12 11 20 -9 47
18. Birmingham 42 11 10 21 -11 43
19. Doncaster 43 11 10 22 -28 43
20. Millwall 43 10 13 20 -29 43
21. Charlton 42 10 12 20 -24 42

Breaking League News

Thorne Happy With Strike
Derby County : 21/04/2014 12:00:00
Vaughan Agrees Personal Terms.
Forest : 21/04/2014 11:29:00
Pugh: It's a must-win game
Bournemouth : 21/04/2014 11:14:00
Can Birmingham Finally Win at Home?
Birmingham : 21/04/2014 11:07:00
Leeds v Forest Match Preview
Forest : 21/04/2014 10:59:00
Preview QPR v Watford
Watford : 21/04/2014 10:34:00
Burnley v Latics - Big Game Preview
Wigan : 21/04/2014 10:11:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Birmingham v Blackburn 21 April 2014
Suggested By:  
Home win 0%
Draw 0%
Away win 100%