UK time is: 15:24:17
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Reserves 05-06



Results & Fixtures

Date Opposition Result Scorers
Mon 8th Aug Sunderland Won 3-2 Anderton, Morrison,Birley
Mon 15th Aug Blackburn Drew 3-3 Kuqi, Kilkenny, Painter
Tue 31st Aug Ast*n V*lla Drew 1-1 Kilkenny
Tue 6th Sept Man City Lost 2-0
Mon Sep 12 Wigan Drew 1-1 Till
Thu Sep 22 Manchester United Lost 2-0
Mon Sep 26 WBA Lost 1-0
Mon Oct 3 Middlesboro Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 11 Everton Won 0-2 Kilkenny, Alsop
Tue Oct 18 Newcastle Won 2-0 Barrowman, Kilkenny
Tue Nov 1 Middlesbrough Drew 1-1 Barrowman
Thu Nov 10 Stourbridge(BSC3) Lost 2-0
Wed Nov 16 Leeds Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 22 Liverpool Won 2-0 Kuqi, Barrowman
Tue Dec 6 Wolves Drew 1-1 Kuqi
Mon Dec 12 Blackburn Lost 1-2 Kuqi
Wed Dec 21 Sunderland Lost 2-1 Aluko
Mon Jan 9 Manchester City
Tue Jan 17 Ast*n V*lla
Wed Jan 25 Wigan Athletic
Mon Feb 6 Man Utd (St. Andrew's)
Mon Feb 20 WBA
Mon Feb 27 Everton
Mon Mar 6 Newcastle United
Mon Mar 20 Bolton Wanderers
Mon Mar 27 Leeds
Tue Apr 4 Liverpool
Mon Apr 10 Wolves
TBA Bolton

The Journalist

Writer: dh1875 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday December 22 2005

Time: 7:48AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
12. Sheff Wed 39 13 14 12 -4 53
13. Leeds Utd 39 14 10 15 -4 52
14. Cardiff 39 13 12 14 -2 51
15. Birmingham 38 11 14 13 -12 47
16. Brighton 39 10 15 14 -3 45
17. Bolton 39 12 9 18 -11 45
18. Huddersfield 39 11 11 17 -19 44

Breaking League News

Woolford - We Can Turn This Around
Millwall : 01/04/2015 15:21:01
Nelson Relishing Charlton Clash
Millwall : 01/04/2015 15:21:00
Luzon - Kill Him!
Charlton : 01/04/2015 15:09:00
Jones - Bournemouth Move Was Bizarre
Cardiff : 01/04/2015 15:07:01
Star Trekin' - Millwall v Latics Beam Back
Wigan : 01/04/2015 14:59:01

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Cardiff v Birmingham
Suggested By:  
Home win 25%
Draw 0%
Away win 75%