UK time is: 04:47:38
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Reserves 05-06



Results & Fixtures

Date Opposition Result Scorers
Mon 8th Aug Sunderland Won 3-2 Anderton, Morrison,Birley
Mon 15th Aug Blackburn Drew 3-3 Kuqi, Kilkenny, Painter
Tue 31st Aug Ast*n V*lla Drew 1-1 Kilkenny
Tue 6th Sept Man City Lost 2-0
Mon Sep 12 Wigan Drew 1-1 Till
Thu Sep 22 Manchester United Lost 2-0
Mon Sep 26 WBA Lost 1-0
Mon Oct 3 Middlesboro Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 11 Everton Won 0-2 Kilkenny, Alsop
Tue Oct 18 Newcastle Won 2-0 Barrowman, Kilkenny
Tue Nov 1 Middlesbrough Drew 1-1 Barrowman
Thu Nov 10 Stourbridge(BSC3) Lost 2-0
Wed Nov 16 Leeds Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 22 Liverpool Won 2-0 Kuqi, Barrowman
Tue Dec 6 Wolves Drew 1-1 Kuqi
Mon Dec 12 Blackburn Lost 1-2 Kuqi
Wed Dec 21 Sunderland Lost 2-1 Aluko
Mon Jan 9 Manchester City
Tue Jan 17 Ast*n V*lla
Wed Jan 25 Wigan Athletic
Mon Feb 6 Man Utd (St. Andrew's)
Mon Feb 20 WBA
Mon Feb 27 Everton
Mon Mar 6 Newcastle United
Mon Mar 20 Bolton Wanderers
Mon Mar 27 Leeds
Tue Apr 4 Liverpool
Mon Apr 10 Wolves
TBA Bolton

The Journalist

Writer: dh1875 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Thursday December 22 2005

Time: 7:48AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

League Results (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
17. Cardiff 7 2 2 3 -1 8
18. Brighton 7 2 1 4 -2 7
19. Rotherham 7 2 1 4 -4 7
20. Birmingham 7 1 3 3 -7 6
21. Bolton 7 1 2 4 -5 5
22. Huddersfield 7 1 2 4 -8 5
23. Blackpool 7 0 1 6 -7 1

Breaking League News

Clubs line-up for Boro man
Middlesbrough : 18/09/2014 22:23:00
We have cover says Karanka
Middlesbrough : 18/09/2014 22:13:00
Boro suffer major blow
Middlesbrough : 18/09/2014 22:04:00
Handling Youth
Bolton : 18/09/2014 22:00:00
There's Only One Chris Cohen!!!
Forest : 18/09/2014 21:25:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Man of the match: Birmingham v Sheffield Wednesday
Suggested By:  
Darren Randolph 0%
Neal Eardley 0%
David Edgar 40%
Paul Robinson 0%
Jonathan Grounds 0%
Brek Shea 0%
Paul Caddis 0%
David Davis 20%
David Cotterill 0%
Clayton Donaldson 0%
Wes Thomas 0%
Gleeson 20%
Spector 20%
Gray 0%